add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Foster The People
Album Name Torches
Type Album
Released date 27 June 2011
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Helena Beat
2. Pumped Up Kicks
3. Call It What You Want
4. Don't Stop (Color on the Walls)
5. Waste
6. I Would Do Anything for You
7. Houdini
8. Life on the Nickel
9. Miss You
10. Warrant
11. Broken Jaw

Other productions from Foster The People