Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Foster The People
Album Name Torches
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 27 Juni 2011
Musik GenrePop Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3


1. Helena Beat
2. Pumped Up Kicks
3. Call It What You Want
4. Don't Stop (Color on the Walls)
5. Waste
6. I Would Do Anything for You
7. Houdini
8. Life on the Nickel
9. Miss You
10. Warrant
11. Broken Jaw

Anderen Alben von Foster The People