To All the Girls...

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Willie Nelson
Album Name To All the Girls...
Type Album
Released date 15 October 2013
Labels Legacy
Music StyleCountry Rock
Members owning this album0


1. From Here to the Moon and Back (ft.Dolly Parton)
2. She Was No Good for Me (ft. Miranda Lambert)
3. It Won’t Be Very Long’ (ft. The Secret Sisters)
4. Please Don’t Tell Me How the Story Ends (ft. Rosanne Cash)
5. Far Away Places (ft.Sheryl Crow)
6. Bloody Mary Morning (ft. Wynonna Judd)
7. Always on My Mind (ft. Carrie Underwood)
8. Somewhere Between (ft. Loretta Lynn)
9. No Mas Amor (ft. Alison Krauss)
10. Back to Earth (ft. Melonie Cannon)
11. Grandma’s Hands (ft. Mavis Staples)
12. Walkin' (ft. Norah Jones)
13. Till the End of the World (ft.Shelby Lynne)
14. Will You Remember Mine (ft. Lily Meola)
15. Dry Lightning (ft. Emmylou Harris)
16. Making Believe (ft. Brandi Carlile)
17. Have You Ever Seen the Rain (ft. Paula Nelson)
18. After the Fire Is Gone (ft. Tina Rose)