The Loyal Men

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Black Tartan Clan
Album Name The Loyal Men
Type Album
Released date 2010
Labels 4Subculture
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Scotland “Part I”
2. Na Fir Dileas
3. Kilt Song
4. Proud to be Kelt
5. She’s the One
6. Strong, Loud & Proud
7. My Father My Hero
8. The Old Man
9. Ye-De-La-Hey
10. Scotland “Part II”
11. Hills of Argyll (McIntyre)
12. Country Roads (Danoff, T.N./Danoff, B./Denver, J.)
13. Banks of The Roses (traditional)
14. Amazing Grace (traditional)
15. Warriors Code (Barr/Brennan/Casey/Kelly/Lynch/Orrell/Wallace)
16. Highland Cathedral (Ulrich Roever/Michael Korb)
17. Wild Rover (traditional)
18. If the Kids (Parsons/Pursey)
19. La Poupée (Michel Polnareff)
20. Border of Salt (traditional)

Buy this album

 $0.99  buy  buy  £7.99  buy  buy  €9,19
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

The Black Tartan Clan