The Loyal Men

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name The Black Tartan Clan
Album Name The Loyal Men
Type Album
Data de aparición 2010
Labels 4Subculture
Estilo MusicalFolk Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum1


1. Scotland “Part I”
2. Na Fir Dileas
3. Kilt Song
4. Proud to be Kelt
5. She’s the One
6. Strong, Loud & Proud
7. My Father My Hero
8. The Old Man
9. Ye-De-La-Hey
10. Scotland “Part II”
11. Hills of Argyll (McIntyre)
12. Country Roads (Danoff, T.N./Danoff, B./Denver, J.)
13. Banks of The Roses (traditional)
14. Amazing Grace (traditional)
15. Warriors Code (Barr/Brennan/Casey/Kelly/Lynch/Orrell/Wallace)
16. Highland Cathedral (Ulrich Roever/Michael Korb)
17. Wild Rover (traditional)
18. If the Kids (Parsons/Pursey)
19. La Poupée (Michel Polnareff)
20. Border of Salt (traditional)

Buy this album

 $0.99  buy  buy  £7.99  buy  buy  €9,19
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

The Black Tartan Clan