The Kid Inside

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name John Mellencamp
Album Name The Kid Inside
Type Album
Released date 1977
Labels MainMan Ltd
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album1


1. The Kid Inside
2. Take What You Want
3. Cheap Shot
4. Sidewalk & Streetlights
5. R. Gang
6. American Son
7. Gearhead
8. Young Genocides
9. Too Young to Live
10. Survive
11. The Whore
12. The Man Who Sold the World (David Bowie cover)