The Kid Inside

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name John Mellencamp
Album Name The Kid Inside
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1977
Labels MainMan Ltd
Musik GenrePop Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. The Kid Inside
2. Take What You Want
3. Cheap Shot
4. Sidewalk & Streetlights
5. R. Gang
6. American Son
7. Gearhead
8. Young Genocides
9. Too Young to Live
10. Survive
11. The Whore
12. The Man Who Sold the World (David Bowie cover)