The Classical Connection 2

Band's List Symphonic Prog Rick Wakeman The Classical Connection 2
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Rick Wakeman
Album Name The Classical Connection 2
Type Album
Released date 1993
Music StyleSymphonic Prog
Members owning this album0


All songs re-recorded with piano only.
1. Eleanor Rigby
2. Birdman of Alcatraz
3. The Day After the Fair
4. Opus 1
5. The Painter
6. Summertime
7. Dancing in Heaven
8. A Garden of Music
9. Macintosh
10. Farandol
11. Pont Street
12. Art and Soul