The Boy Bands Have Won

Band's List Punk-Rock Chumbawamba The Boy Bands Have Won
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Chumbawamba
Album Name The Boy Bands Have Won
Type Album
Released date 03 March 2008
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. When an Old Man Dies
2. Add Me
3. Words Can Save Us
4. Hull or Hell
5. El Fusilado
6. Unpindownable
7. I Wish That They'd Sack Me
8. Word Bomber
9. All Fur Coat & No Knickers
10. Fine Line
11. Lord Bateman's Motorbike
12. A Fine Career
13. To a Little Radio
14. (Words Flew) Right Around the World
15. Sing About Love
16. Bury Me Deep
17. You Watched Me Dance
18. Compliments of Your Waitress
19. RIP RP
20. Charlie
21. The Ogre
22. Refugee
23. Same Old Same Old
24. Waiting for the Bus
25. What We Want