The Army of Freshman

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Army Of Freshmen
Album Name The Army of Freshman
Type Album
Released date 31 May 2001
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Spring Break
2. On the Radio
3. Quit That Hell Hole
4. Bulletproof in Baggy Jeans
5. Send for You
6. Crush
7. Mannequin
8. I Love Everyone
9. Save the World
10. Adeline
11. Summer's Over
12. Light in the Sky
13. Our Town
14. Precious Time
15. Here in the Fan
Bonustracks (Japanese Releases)
16. Paradise (Demo)
17. Save the Last Dance (Demo)

Buy this album

Army Of Freshmen