The Army of Freshman

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Army Of Freshmen
Album Name The Army of Freshman
Type Album
Data de aparición 31 Mayo 2001
Estilo MusicalPop Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum0


1. Spring Break
2. On the Radio
3. Quit That Hell Hole
4. Bulletproof in Baggy Jeans
5. Send for You
6. Crush
7. Mannequin
8. I Love Everyone
9. Save the World
10. Adeline
11. Summer's Over
12. Light in the Sky
13. Our Town
14. Precious Time
15. Here in the Fan
Bonustracks (Japanese Releases)
16. Paradise (Demo)
17. Save the Last Dance (Demo)

Buy this album

Army Of Freshmen