Sparks Fly Upward

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Batzz In The Belfry
Album Name Sparks Fly Upward
Type Album
Released date 2007
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleDarkwave
Members owning this album0


1. Radiance
2. Speak
3. Fade to Grey
4. O Holy Night
5. Come and Die
6. Once Darkness
7. Trusting
8. Praying Hard
9. Soon
10. War of Roses
11. Dream
12. Knowing God

Other productions from Batzz In The Belfry