Snow Patrol

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Snow Patrol
Album Name Snow Patrol
Type Album
Released date 23 July 2012
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album2


1. An Olive Grove Facing the Sea
2. On/Off
3. Santa Maria
4. Mahogany
5. Velocity Girl
6. Limited Edition
7. One Night is not Enough
8. Even Touching Dundee
9. When it's all Over We Still Have to Clear Up
10. Fifteen Minutes Old
11. The Last Shot Ringing in My Ears
12. Chased By...i Don't Know What

Buy this album

 $13.98  5,48 €  4,45 €  £4.99  $17.53  6,50 €  4,75 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Snow Patrol