Roger Miret and the Disasters

Band's List Street Punk - Oi Disasters Roger Miret and the Disasters
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Disasters
Album Name Roger Miret and the Disasters
Type Album
Released date 2002
Music StyleStreet Punk - Oi
Members owning this album3


01 Run Johnny run
02 Kiss kiss, kill kill
03 Give 'em the boot
04 Radio, radio
05 It's alright
06 Boys will be boys
07 Screw you
08 Smash it up
09 Punch the clock
10 Gal friend
11 Just us
12 Break away
13 Look at me
14 N.Y. belongs to me

Buy this album

 $46.97  32,00 €  3,54 €  £3.50  $11.77  23,56 €  7,37 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission


Other productions from Disasters