Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Puddle Of Mudd
Album Name Re:(disc)overed
Type Album
Released date 30 August 2011
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album1


1. Gimme Shelter
2. Old Man
3. T.N.T.
4. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
5. The Joker
6. Everybody Wants You
7. Rocket Man
8. All Right Now
9. Shooting Star
10. D'yer Maker
11. Funk #49