Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Tossers
Album Name Purgatory
Type Album
Released date 25 March 2003
Labels Thick Records
Music StyleFolk Punk
Members owning this album0


1. With the North Wind/Here We Go Again
2. The Ballad of the Thoughtful Rover
3. Nantucket Girls Song
4. Come Dancing
5. Caoin (Lament)
6. Out on the Road
7. The Squall
8. Chicago
9. Monday Morning
10. First League Out from Land
11. Minutes on a Screen
12. Purgatory
13. Time to Go
14. Memory
15. Faraway
16. Ni Thabharfaidh Siad Pingin Duit
17. Going Away