Psychedelic Lollipop

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Blues Magoos
Album Name Psychedelic Lollipop
Type Album
Released date November 1964
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album2


Re-Issue in 2005 by Repertoire Records with 4 bonustracks (single versions)
1. (We Ain't Got) Nothing Yet
2. Love Seems Doomed
3. Tobacco Road
4. Queen of My Nights
5. I'll Go Crazy
6. Gotta Get Away
7. Sometimes I Think About
8. One by One
9. Worried Life Blues
10. She's Coming Home
bonustracks (Re-Issue 2005)
11. Tobacco Road
12. Sometimes I Think About
13. (We Ain't Got) Nothin' Yet
14. Gotta Get Away