Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Surface
Album Name Phase
Type Album
Released date 17 March 1999
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Karappo No Kimochi
2. Saa
3. Nani Shite Inno -Sweet Horn Mix-
4. Futari
5. Face to Face -Ganbatte Imasu-
6. Sen
7. Balance
8. Hitotsu Ni Natte Shimae
9. Sore Jaa Bye-Bye -Phase Mix-
10. Madamada
11. Fuyu No Owari
12. Dilemma

Other productions from Surface