People, Hell and Angels

Band's List Psychedelic Rock Jimi Hendrix People, Hell and Angels
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Jimi Hendrix
Album Name People, Hell and Angels
Type Album
Released date 05 March 2013
Labels Legacy
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album19


Previously Unreleased Completed Studio Recordings from 1968-70.
1. Earth Blues
2. Somewhere
3. Hear My Train a Comin'
4. Bleeding Heart
5. Let Me Move You
6. Izabella
7. Easy Blues
8. Crash Landing
9. Inside Out
10. Hey Gypsy Boy
11. Mojo Man
12. Villanova Junction Blues