On a Sad Sunny Day

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Arctic Plateau
Album Name On a Sad Sunny Day
Type Album
Released date 12 June 2009
Music StylePost-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Alive
2. On a Sad Sunny Day
3. Lepanto
4. Ivory
5. In Epica Memories
6. Amethyst to #f
7. Iceberg Shoegaze
8. Coldream
9. Eight Years Old
10. Aurora in Rome
11. In Time

Other productions from Arctic Plateau