Oceans Will Rise

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Stills
Album Name Oceans Will Rise
Type Album
Released date 2008
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Don't Talk Down
2. Snow in California
3. Snakecharming the Masses
4. Being Here
5. Everything I Build
6. Panic
7. Eastern Europe
8. Hands on Fire
9. Dinosaurs
10. I'm with You
11. Rooibos/Palm Wine Drinkard
12. Statue of Sirens