Nazz III

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Nazz
Album Name Nazz III
Type Album
Released date 11 July 1971
Labels SGC
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Some People
2. Only One Winner
3. Kicks
4. Resolution
5. It's Not That Easy
6. Old Time Lovemaking
7. Magic Me
8. Loosen Up
9. Take the Hand
10. How Can You Call That Beautiful
11. Plenty of Lovin'
12. Christopher Columbus
13. You Are My Window