Midnight Boom

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Kills
Album Name Midnight Boom
Type Album
Released date 10 March 2008
Music StyleGarage Rock
Members owning this album14


1. U.R.A. Fever
2. Cheap and Cheerful
3. Tape Song
4. Getting Down
5. Last Day of Magic
6. Hook and Line
7. Black Balloon
8. M.E.X.I.C.O.
9. Sour Cherry
10. Alphabet Pony
11. What New York Used to Be
12. Goodnight Bad Morning