Midnight Boom

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name The Kills
Album Name Midnight Boom
Type Album
Data de aparición 10 Marzo 2008
Estilo MusicalGarage Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum14


1. U.R.A. Fever
2. Cheap and Cheerful
3. Tape Song
4. Getting Down
5. Last Day of Magic
6. Hook and Line
7. Black Balloon
8. M.E.X.I.C.O.
9. Sour Cherry
10. Alphabet Pony
11. What New York Used to Be
12. Goodnight Bad Morning