Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Clan Of Xymox
Album Name Medusa
Type Album
Released date 1986
Labels 4AD Records
Music StyleDarkwave
Members owning this album10


Re-Issue in 1999 by 4AD Records
1. Theme I
2. Medusa
3. Michelle
4. Theme II
5. Louise
6. Lorretine
7. Agonised by Love
8. Masquerade
9. After the Call
10. Back Door
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 1999)
11. Blind Hearts
12. A Million Things
13. Scum (Dance Mix)