Meat Is Murder

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Smiths
Album Name Meat Is Murder
Type Album
Released date 1985
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album22


1. The Headmaster Ritual
2. Rusholme Ruffians
3. I Want the One I Can't Have
4. What She Said
5. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
6. How Soon Is Now? (only in certain editions)
7. Nowhere Fast
8. Well I Wonder
9. Barbarism Begins at Home
10. Meat Is Murder