Magical Touch

Band's List Pop Rock Opus Magical Touch
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Opus
Album Name Magical Touch
Type Album
Released date 1990
Labels EMI Records
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. (Nevermore) the Curtain Down
2. Somewhere (Somehow)
3. When the Night Comes
4. Magical Touch
5. Get Out of My Head
6. Very Nice Lady
7. Anytime at All
8. Pictures All Around Me
9. What We Gonna Do with You?
10. Starshine
11. Over and Over (the Watersong)
12. When Charly Comes Home
13. A Night in Vienna
14. Right or Wrong