Lunch. Drunk. Love.

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bowling For Soup
Album Name Lunch. Drunk. Love.
Type Album
Released date 10 September 2013
Labels Que-so
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Critically Disdained
2. Since We Broke Up
3. Real
4. From the Rooftops
5. Circle
6. Normal Chicks
7. I Am Waking Up Today
8. Couple of Days
9. And I Think You Like Me Too
10. Envy
11. How Far This Can Go
12. Right About Now
13. Kevin Weaver