Live and Loud!!

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Cock Sparrer
Album Name Live and Loud!!
Type Live
Released date 1987
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Riot Squad
2. Watch Your Back
3. I Got Your Number
4. Take Em All
5. We Love You
6. Working
7. Argy Bargy
8. Where Are They Now?
9. White Riot
10. Running Riot
11. The Sun Says
12. Secret Army
13. England Belongs to Me
14. Chip on My Shoulder