Live Night of the Living Dead!

Band's List Horror Punk Misfits Live Night of the Living Dead!
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Misfits
Album Name Live Night of the Living Dead!
Type Live
Released date 28 February 1982
Labels Self Produced
Music StyleHorror Punk
Members owning this album1


1. Demonomania
2. 20 Eyes
3. Horror Business
4. Vampira
5. Mommy Can I Go Out and Kill
6. London Dungeon
7. Nike a Go Go
8. Night of the Living Dead
9. All Hell Breaks Loose
10. Halloween
11. We Are 138
12. Hate Breeders
13. We Bite
14. I Turned into a Martian
15. Where Eagles Dare
16. Die Die My Darling
17. Horror Hotel
18. Ghouls Night Out