Life, Love and Lies

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name State Of Shock
Album Name Life, Love and Lies
Type Album
Released date 23 December 2008
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Life, Love and Lies
2. Hearts That Bleed
3. Too Pretty
4. Best I Ever Had
5. Day After Day
6. Money Honey
7. Honeymoon's Over
8. Different Day
9. Stupid Lives
10. Pieces of You
11. Rollin
12. When Did the Love Leave

Other productions from State Of Shock