Kingdom of Noise

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Man
Album Name Kingdom of Noise
Type Album
Released date 2009
Labels Voiceprint
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Shadow of the Hand
2. Steal the World
3. Iceflowers
4. Russian Roulette
5. Kingdom of Noise
6. Standing in the Rain
7. Speak
8. Chuffin' Like a Muffin
9. Dissolve into Despair