Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Air Pavilion
Album Name Kaizoku
Type Album
Released date 1989
Labels Polygram
Music StyleMelodique Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Intro / Sailing
2. Danger on the Street (Pt. 1)
3. Big Beat, No Heart
4. Speed Kills
5. She's Hot Stuff
6. It's Only Love
7. Lucky to Lose
8. Synth Metal
9. Waiting Here Alone
10. Crystal Eyes
11. The Fight
12. Danger on the Street (Pt. 2)

Other productions from Air Pavilion