Illian,I hear the earth

Band's List Symphonic Prog Atoll Illian,I hear the earth
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Atoll
Album Name Illian,I hear the earth
Type Album
Released date 2014
Labels Musea Records
Music StyleSymphonic Prog
Members owning this album0


1. Illian
2. The Road Is Somewhere Else
3. Like Him
4. I'd Like to Be
5. Legend of the Forest
6. As a Fiverflows
7. I Hear the Earth
8. A New Begining
9. The Mirror of your Eyes Part 1
10. The Mirror of your Eyes Part 2
11. Nature's Cry
12. Galéana Part 1
13. Galéana Part 2
14. I'm Calling