Hidden Faces

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Clan Of Xymox
Album Name Hidden Faces
Type Album
Released date 1997
Labels Tess Records
Music StyleDarkwave
Members owning this album3


Re-Issue in 2000 by Pandaimonium Records
1. Out of the Rain
2. This World
3. Going Round '97
4. The Child in Me
5. Wailing Wall
6. It's All a Lie
7. Sing a Song
8. Troubled Soul
9. Special Friends
10. Piano Piece
11. Your Vice
12. November
13. The Story Ends
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2000)
14. Hypocrite
15. Flatlands
16. Not for the Money