Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Isobel Campbell And Mark Lanegan
Album Name Hawk
Type Album
Released date August 2010
Labels V2 Music
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album2


1. We Die and See Beauty Reign
2. You Won't Let Me Down Again
3. Snake Song
4. Come Undone
5. No Place to Fall
6. Get Behind Me
7. Time of the Season
8. Hawk
9. Sunrise
10. To Hell and Back Again
11. Cool Water
12. Eyes of Green
13. Lately

Other productions from Isobel Campbell And Mark Lanegan