Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Gun (UK-1)
Album Name Gun
Type Album
Released date 1968
Labels CBS Records
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album7


Re-Issue in 2010 by Repertoire Records with 4 bonustracks
1. Race with the Devil
2. The Sad Saga of the Boy and the Bee
3. Rupert's Travels
4. Yellow Cab Man
5. It Won't Be Long (Heartbeat)
6. Sunshine
7. Rat Race
8. Take Off
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2010)
9. Race with the Devil ( Single Version)
10. Sunshine (Single Version)
11. Drives You Made
12. Take Off

Other productions from Gun (UK-1)