Freak Show

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Silverchair
Album Name Freak Show
Type Album
Released date 03 February 1997
Labels Murmur
Produced by Nick Launay
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album25


1. Slave
2. Freak
3. Abuse Me
4. Lie to Me
5. No Association
6. Cemetery
7. The Door
8. Pop Song for Us Rejects
9. Learn to Hate
10. Petrol & Chlorine
11. Roses
12. Nobody Came
13. The Closing

Other productions from Silverchair