Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dinosaur Jr.
Album Name Farm
Type Album
Released date 23 June 2009
Labels Jagjaguwar
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album7


1. Pieces
2. I Want You to Know
3. Ocean in the Way
4. Plans
5. Your Weather
6. Over It
7. Friends
8. Said the People
9. There's No Here
10. See You
11. I Don't Wanna Go There
12. Imagination Blind
Bonustracks (Deluxe Edition)
13. Houses
14. Whenever You're Ready
15. Creepies
16. Show