Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dinosaur Jr.
Album Name Farm
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 23 Juni 2009
Labels Jagjaguwar
Musik GenreAlternativ Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen7


1. Pieces
2. I Want You to Know
3. Ocean in the Way
4. Plans
5. Your Weather
6. Over It
7. Friends
8. Said the People
9. There's No Here
10. See You
11. I Don't Wanna Go There
12. Imagination Blind
Bonustracks (Deluxe Edition)
13. Houses
14. Whenever You're Ready
15. Creepies
16. Show