Explosive Lullabies

Band's List Punk-Rock The Bombdolls Explosive Lullabies
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Bombdolls
Album Name Explosive Lullabies
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Last Train
2. Righteous Land
3. Feeling Alright
4. Cheap Showgirl
5. Today Is the Day
6. There´s a Riot Going on
7. Hellraiser
8. Bring the Trophy Home
9. Fuck the Nation
10. Send Me to Jail
11. Get into the Politics
12. Fuck Up All of You
13. Hey You
14. Dont Want to Die(on a Friday)
15. This Drink Will Be My Last