Explosive Lullabies

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name The Bombdolls
Album Name Explosive Lullabies
Type Album
Data de aparición 2006
Estilo MusicalPunk-Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum0


1. Last Train
2. Righteous Land
3. Feeling Alright
4. Cheap Showgirl
5. Today Is the Day
6. There´s a Riot Going on
7. Hellraiser
8. Bring the Trophy Home
9. Fuck the Nation
10. Send Me to Jail
11. Get into the Politics
12. Fuck Up All of You
13. Hey You
14. Dont Want to Die(on a Friday)
15. This Drink Will Be My Last

Buy this album

The Bombdolls