Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Mops
Album Name Exit
Type Album
Released date 05 July 1974
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Introduction
2. Walk Don’t Run
3. House of the Rising Sun
4. San Francisco Night
5. I Love You
6. Somebody to Love
7. Asa-Made Matena
8. Purple Haze
9. Iijanaika
10. Tadoritsuitara Itsumo
11. Exit
12. Wara No Kotoba
13. I Want to Hold Your Hand
14. Boom Boom
15. Sea of Joy
16. To Love Somebody
17. Nobody Cares
18. Asa Made Matenai