Edit Me...

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Uthull
Album Name Edit Me...
Type Album
Released date 2003
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Third
2. Arga
3. Exit Poll
4. Uthull
5. Greek Salad
6. Stolen Bag
7. Seventh Seven
8. It's Up to You
9. Look! It's a Skywalker
10. Distant Galaxies
11. Eternal Sword - Pt. 1
12. Blazini Mouza
13. The Lion Is Free

Buy this album


Other productions from Uthull