Easter Everywhere

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name 13th Floor Elevators
Album Name Easter Everywhere
Type Album
Released date April 1967
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album11


1. Slip inside This House
2. Slide Machine
3. She Lives (in a Time of Her Own)
4. Nobody to Love
5. Baby Blue (Bob Dylan Cover)
6. Earthquake
7. Dust
8. Levitation
9. I Had to Tell You
10. Pictures (Leave Your Body Behind)