Easter Everywhere

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name 13th Floor Elevators
Album Name Easter Everywhere
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum April 1967
Musik GenrePsychedelic Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen10


1. Slip inside This House
2. Slide Machine
3. She Lives (in a Time of Her Own)
4. Nobody to Love
5. Baby Blue (Bob Dylan Cover)
6. Earthquake
7. Dust
8. Levitation
9. I Had to Tell You
10. Pictures (Leave Your Body Behind)