Dirty Love Songs

Band's List Punk-Rock GG Allin Dirty Love Songs
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name GG Allin
Album Name Dirty Love Songs
Type Album
Released date 1986
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album2


1. I Wanna Fuck Myself
2. Fuck Woman I've Never Had
3. Needle Up My Cock
4. You'll Never Tame Me
5. Bite It, You Scum
6. Scumfuc Tradition
7. Abuse Myself, I Wanna Die
8. Kill the Children, Save the Food
9. I Wanna Piss on You
10. I Don't Give a Shit
11. Drink, Flight and Fuck
12. Fucking the Dog
13. Clit Licker
14. Blowjobs
15. Gimmie
16. I Wanna Fuck Your Brains Out
17. Teachers Pet
18. I'm Gonna Rape You
19. Bad Habits
20. Sluts in the City
21. I Wanna Suck Your Cunt
22. Tough Fuckin Shit
23. Hard Candy Cock