Dance into the Light

Band's List Pop Rock Phil Collins Dance into the Light
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Phil Collins
Album Name Dance into the Light
Type Album
Released date 11 October 1996
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album11


1. Dance into the Light
2. That's What You Said
3. Lorenzo
4. Just Another Story
5. Love Police
6. Wear My Hat
7. It's in Your Eyes
8. Oughta Know by Now
9. Take Me Down
10. The Same Moon
11. River So Wide
12. No Matter Who
13. The Times They Are A-Changin'