D. E. 7th

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dave Edmunds
Album Name D. E. 7th
Type Album
Released date 1982
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album1


1. From Small Things (Big Things One Day Come)
2. Me and the Boys
3. Bail You Out
4. Generation Rumble
5. Other Guys Girls
6. Warmed Over Kisses (Left Over)
7. Deep in the Heart of Texas
8. Louisiana Man
9. Paula Meet Jeanne
10. One More Night
11. Dear Dad