Crap Attack

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name We Are Scientists
Album Name Crap Attack
Type Album
Released date 06 November 2006
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Ram It Home
2. Surprise
3. The Great Escape (The Silence Mix)
4. Mucho Mas
5. Callbacks Under the Sea
6. Hoppipolla
7. Bang Bang Rock'n'Roll
8. Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt Under the Sea
9. Sie Hat Was Vermisst
10. Be My Baby
11. This Scene Is Dead (Pete Predictable Remix)
12. History Repeats
13. This Means War
14. The Great Escape Under the Sea
15. Textbook Under the Sea